Term Dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Thursday 26 August to Friday 15 October 2021 (Y7 - Y8 on Tuesday 31 August, Y9 - Y11 on Wednesday 1 September)

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June to Thursday 21 July 2022

Holiday – Friday 22 July 2022 onwards


Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Possible Eid


Staff Data and Planning Days

Wednesday 25 August 2021 (new staff only)

Thursday 26 August 2021

Friday 27 August 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Thursday 10 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

In the height of #COVID19, I spent 9-months making a film with young people in #Bradford alongside @khidmat_centres @PishdaadC & partners on the youth experience. Many felt ignored, overlooked & unheard. This is the trailer to the upcoming launch film https://t.co/2c7uuOorVp https://t.co/lAJhZ4N0Yh
6:10pm 23.07.2021

Twitter

130 students successfully completed their Bronze Duke of Edinburgh award this week. Incredible effort from all students and staff #NoExcuses https://t.co/PCmxCkM5KE
7:05pm 02.07.2021

Twitter

Fantastic visit to . Thank you @ldsparkes @ESteeleEmma @NDempseyDTA @hitch_francesca for your hospitality. DTA really does lead the way when it comes to codifying culture. Thank you and your students for a great day.
6:49pm 11.06.2021

Twitter

Such lovely memories of a wonderful year group who I have had the privilege of watching grow up and climb their mountains over the last 5 years. Year 11 - we will miss you and are very proud of you and the legacy you have created ❤️ @k_welham https://t.co/8XizydJSlq
10:56am 29.05.2021