Term dates

2017 Term 1  Tuesday 29 August to Friday 13 October 2017
Holiday - Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October

2017 Term 2  Monday 30 October to Thursday 21 December 2017
Holiday - Friday 22 December to Sunday 7 January

2018 Term 3  Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday - Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2018 Term 4  Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018
Holiday - Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April

2018 Term 5  Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday - Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June

2018 Term 6  Monday 4 June to Wednesday 18 July 2018
Holiday - Thursday 19 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 7 May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 23 August 2017 (new staff only)
Thursday 24 August 2017
Friday 25 August 2017
Friday 1 September 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Thursday 8 March 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
1 further planning day to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @DTA_JThompson: @DixonsTA cannot express how much ❤️ we feel for our team! #hardwork https://t.co/vV9H12Dk1i
6:35pm 26.04.2018

Twitter

RT @DTA_JThompson: @DixonsTA another brilliant Stretch Final with Y8! Congratulations Zak! https://t.co/HuVu7s07cM
5:46pm 26.04.2018

Twitter
Twitter

Favourites old and new: build your own baguettes @DixonsMP; spiced kidney bean curry with rice and naan @DixonsTA;… https://t.co/KuN5KFXkhh
3:02pm 26.04.2018

Twitter
Twitter

New menu, old favourite @DixonsTA @DixonsMP: southern fried chicken with fries (or vegetable pasta bake), sweetcorn… https://t.co/WYR2D1oNOi
1:47pm 25.04.2018