Term dates

2020 Term 1  Monday 24 (Year 7 only) / Tuesday 25 August (all) to Friday 16 October 2019
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2  Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3  Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021 
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4  Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021 
Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5  Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021 
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6  Monday 7 June to Monday 12 July 2021 
Holiday - Tuesday 13 July 2021 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 19 August 2020 - new staff only
Thursday 20 August 2020
Friday 21 August 2020
Thursday 12 November 2020
Friday 13 November 2020
Thursday 4 March 2021
Friday 5 March 2021
Tuesday 13 July 2021
Wednesday 14 July 2021

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Today, we have an exciting debut on #DixonsOpenSource. Our Executive Director, @Shirley01756 joins @DTA_JThompson to give an insight into self-determination theory and how it has influenced our Trust's development since the very early days. https://t.co/nboAsZ7G1s https://t.co/BJEnLDVXA4
7:30am 01.12.2020

Twitter
Twitter

This video looks at how our academies use the mission-mapping framework to craft culture. We take the elements of the mission map and make it all our choice because a maximally effective culture is the origin of, and amplifier for, all else. #DixonsOpenSource @researchED1 https://t.co/jBqTnhHalI
8:21am 24.11.2020

Twitter

Last week on #DixonsOpenSource: 1. Mission map - core values: everything that we do is rooted in our core values @DTA_JThompson https://t.co/dSY3xkMhY0… 2. Cycles: a key smart system that supports agile and healthy @dixonsma_2022 @dixonsma_2025 https://t.co/4ORvBFivur https://t.co/g77kNcMPMF
1:25pm 22.11.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Owing to the change in wind direction, and following H&S advice, Dixons Trinity will be closing to all students today. We have messaged all families. Please respond to your message. We all stay safe by working together. Thank you, as ever, for your support.
8:53am 20.11.2020