Term dates

2018 Term 1  Tuesday 28 (Y7) Wednesday 29 (Y8-11) August to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November

2018 Term 2  Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday - Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

2019 Term 3  Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

2019 Term 4  Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019
Holiday - Saturday 6 April to Monday 22 April

2019 Term 5  Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2019 Term 6  Monday 3 June to Wednesday 18 July 2019
Holiday - Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (new staff only)
Thursday 23 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Thursday 7 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Thursday 18 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019
2 further planning days to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Check out the line-up for the inaugural @DixonsAcademies Bowling Tournament tonight... @dixonsca @DixonsMP @DixonsTC @dixonsaa @Dixons_Co @DixonsMA @DixonsAcademies Good luck to everyone participating #teamworkmakesthedreamwork #enjoyment https://t.co/w6y0wbdvGt
2:37pm 13.02.2019

Twitter

With only 1 day to go until the first ever @DixonsAcademies staff bowling tournament, check out the prize (as well as bragging rights) that is up for grabs! 🤩🎳🏆 #purpose #enjoyment #fairness @ldsparkes @dixonsca @DixonsMP @DixonsTC @dixonsaa @Dixons_Co @DixonsMA https://t.co/ouCMhtjigz
11:40am 12.02.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Thank you just thank you... staff, students, families - our whole wonderful community: 3rd nationally for P8 and 2nd nationally as a Trust. ALWAYS team players #hardwork
2:58pm 24.01.2019

Twitter
Twitter

But our charity partner @DixonsAcademies has been listed as the second best trust in the country for #progress8. That means their students are doing better when compared with students who received similar results at age 11.
10:50am 24.01.2019